Isle of Man TT 2015 racing was held on 10th June, 2015. RK support Team Mugen, and John McGuinness of Team Mugen made the course record (18:58:743) and won TT Zero Challenge (electric motorcycle class).
Team Mugen won the 1st and 2nd podiums 2 years in a row.

TT Zero Challenge Result
Pos.No.RiderTeamLap timeAverage sped(mph)Chain
11John McGuinnessTeam Mugen18:58.743119.279RK
25Bruce AnsteyTeam Mugen19:02.785118.857RK
33Lee JohnstonVictory Racing20:16.881111.620other
46Guy MartinVictory Racing20:37.987109.717other
57Robert WilsonTeam Sarolea Racing21:15.256106.510other