Isle of Man TT 2018 racing SES TT Zero was taking place.
RK support team Mugen, rider, Michael Rutter, made the top podium for SES TT Zero (electric motorcycle class) with the course record time 18`34.956, and the rider, Lee Johnston finished 3rd position. Team Mugen won the 1st podium 5 years in a row with average speed over 120 mph for the first time in TT Zero class!

The results for Isle of Man TT 2018 (SES TT Zero) 2018

11Michael RutterTeam Mugen18:34.956121.824RK
23Daley MathisonUniversity of Nottingham18:58.600119.294other
32Lee JohnstonTeam Mugen21:26.668105.566RK
44James CowtonBrunel Racing TT Zero23:14.93497.372other
514Adam ChildMoto Corsa27:50.04281.332other