Isle of Man TT 2017 SES TT ZERO was taking place on 9th June. RK supporting team, TEAM MUGEN, the rider, Bruce Anstey finished 1st pace with RK chain.
TEAM MUGEN won the title 4 years in a row with RK chain. Guy Martin finished the 2nd place with RK chain equipped.

The results for SES TT ZERO
Pos.No.RiderTeamTimeAverage speed(mph)Chain
11Bruce Anstey Team Mugen19:13.924117.710RK
22Guy MartinTeam Mugen19:55.331113.632RK
36Daley MathisonUniversity of Nottingham20:43.748109.209 other
43Dean HarrisonSarolea20:56.924108.064other
57Antonio MaesoUniversity of Nottingham24:49.385 91.197other