Isle of Man TT 2016 racing was held on 8th June, 2016. RK support Team Mugen rider, Bruce Anstey, made the top podium for TT Zero Challenge (electric motorcycle class) with 19`07.043.
Bruce Anstey won TT Zero Challenge for the first time, and Team Mugen won the 1st podium 3 years in a row.

TT Zero Challenge Result
Mountain course 37.773Miles(60.7km)
Pos.No.RiderTeamLap timeAverage speed(mph)Chain
15Bruce AnsteyTeam Mugen19' 07.043118.416RK
26William DunlopVictory Racing19' 32.504115.844other
38Daley MathisonUniversity of Nottingham22' 39.86499.884other
41John McGuinnessTeam Mugen23' 50.53894.949RK
59Allann VenterBrunel University23' 55.38394.628other